Who are we?

WHO ARE WE

Our association SOLEIL LA VIE is born from the desire to sensitize and inform about the intentional modification of the climate and the weather called Geoengineering and its deleterious impacts. Our goal is to protect the fundamental ecological and vital balances of the atmosphere and the biosphere.

 

At a time when the term "climate change" is used in all languages and on all continents, sometimes even the imperative as here "CHANGE CLIMATE" (Cover title of Science & Vie magazine - October 2018) we thought it essential to look into this notion of action, struggle, urgency ... and to provide detailed, clear and comprehensive information based on sourced documents and real facts, and this in order to to prevent, as far as possible, what could be the greatest manipulation of all times.

 

With regard to the subject of facing Geo-engineering (climate manipulation), SOLEIL LA VIE is in contact with other French organizations such as Acseipica and Ciel Voilé, for example. We also collaborate with international organizations including SOS Tenible - Skyguard in Spain, Planetary Movement for Mother Earth in Austria, and Zerogeoengineering / Zero5G in the United States. We are also in close contact with other French associations for the protection of nature and life in the fields of seeds, forests, oceans, animals, health, education ... And let's create together interconnection bridges for the implementation of collective actions.

OUR AMBITIONS

Bring light and understanding on past, current and future manipulation (in case of inaction or inappropriate action) of the atmosphere at the local and global levels by scientific-military-industrial groups.

 

Reduce and ultimately stop polluting actions with harmful consequences on the environment, safety and health of living organisms on land, especially those related to Geoengineering.

OUR MEANS OF ACTIONS

• Combating all forms of pollution and nuisances by considering their impact on air including space, water and the underwater environment, soils and subsoils, solar radiation, health animal and human.

• The identification, observation and monitoring of past, current and planned practices for modifying and artificialising the atmosphere, soils and aquatic environments and their consequences.

• Create a dynamic of reflection on legislation concerning the safety and protection of the environment and health. • Defense, information and awareness of citizens.

• Contribution to the preservation of ecosystems, natural resources and biodiversity.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

Notre association SOLEIL LA VIE est née de la volonté de sensibiliser et d'informer au sujet de la modification intentionnelle du climat et de la météo : la géo-ingénierie et de ses impacts délétères.  Notre but est de protéger les équilibres fondamentaux écologiques et vitaux de l'atmosphère et de la biosphère.

À l'heure où l'expression "changement climatique" est utilisée dans toutes les langues et sur tous les continents, parfois même à l'impératif comme ici "CHANGER LE CLIMAT" (Titre de couverture de Science & Vie - octobre 2018) il nous est apparu essentiel de se pencher sur cette notion d'action, de lutte, d'urgence... et d'apporter des informations détaillées, claires et compréhensives s'appuyant sur des documents sourcés et des faits réels, et ceci afin de prévenir, autant que faire ce peut ce qui pourrait être la plus grande manipulation de tous les temps.

Pour ce qui est du sujet de la Géo-ingénierie (manipulation du climat), SOLEIL LA VIE est en lien d'amitiés avec d'autres organisations françaises telles que l'Acseipica et Ciel Voilé par exemple. Nous collaborons également avec des organisations internationales notamment SOS Tenible - Skyguard en Espagne, Planetary Movement for Mother Earth en Autriche, et Zerogeoengineering / Zero5G aux États-Unis.

Nous sommes aussi en liens étroits avec d'autres associations françaises de protection de la nature et du vivant dans les domaines des semences, des forêts, des océans, des animaux, de la santé, de l'éducation... Et créons ensemble des ponts d'interconnexions en vue de la mise en oeuvre d'actions collectives.
 

Nos ambitions

Apporter lumière et compréhension sur la manipulation passée, en cours et à venir (en cas d'inaction ou d'action inappropriée) de l'atmosphère aux niveaux local et global par les groupes scientifico-militaro-industriels.

Réduire et ultimement, stoppez les actions polluantes ayant des conséquences délétères sur l'environnement, la sécurité et la santé des organismes vivants sur terre notamment celles liées à la Géo-ingénierie.

Nos moyens d'actions

 

  • La lutte contre toutes les formes de pollution et de nuisances en considérant leur impact sur l’air y compris l’espace, l’eau et le milieu sous-marin, les sols et les sous-sols, le rayonnement solaire, la santé animale et humaine.

  • Le recensement, l’observation et la veille des pratiques passées, actuelles et prévues de modification et d’artificialisation de l’atmosphère, des sols et des milieux aquatiques et de leurs conséquences.

  • Créer une dynamique de réflexion relative à la législation concernant la sécurité et la protection de l’environnement, de la santé.

  • La défense, l’information et la sensibilisation des citoyens.

  • La contribution à la préservation des écosytèmes, des ressources naturelles et de la biodiversité.